Search

Georgina Jewelry's New 2021 Collection "TIEMPO" by Georgina Herrera

Tiempo is inspired by the changing times we are in and finding the value, joy, and beauty in our lives despite our current circumstances. The collection features sculptural statement jewelry, dramatic gold chain tops and handbags, and jeweled headpieces.

Georgina Jewelry debuted their 2021 collection, titled Tiempo, on a new virtual platform by FNL Network during International Design Fashion Week on September 5th, 2020. This is the first time that Georgina Jewelry has showcased a collection with FNL Network. The runway show is available to view for free via the FNL Network App available on your favorite device.

The Georgina Jewelry 2021 Tiempo collection is unconventional and unique, focusing on a sophisticated and chic urban lifestyle for the woman of today. Tiempo means time to enjoy life, value what we have, be strong, and be our beautiful selves. What better way to show a zest for life than draping oneself in gold, silver, and jewels. The Tiempo collection includes pieces that are wearable works of art, evolving from statement necklaces, earrings, rings, and bracelets into beautiful garments made of jewels, each in sterling silver or 24k plated gold.


Georgina Jewelry’s latest collection features not only pieces of jewelry, but clothing and accessories that make a statement at any event. Her gold chain tops featuring cascading leaf accents and fringe are highlights of the collection, to be paired with her new gold chain belt, headpieces, or handbags. Each featuring the signature Georgina Jewelry charm as accent pieces.


Georgina Jewelry is designed by Georgina Herrera. She creates one-of-a-kind pieces for runway shows and then tailors the design for ready to wear pieces. Herrera’s unique position as a second-generation member in an international jewelry manufacturing family allows her to efficiently execute and deliver a personalized high-quality product. All Georgina Jewelry pieces are crafted in sterling silver and 24k gold-plated sterling silver. Georgina Jewelry pieces also feature gems from all over the world and the crystals from Swarovski.




Georgina Jewelry can be purchased at www.georginajewelry.com, at Wolf & Badger in London, Alysa Rene Boutique, and Halls in Kansas City, or at the Flying Solo store or the Copper Room located in New York City.



CREDITS :


DESIGNER:

Georgina Herrera   @georginaherreradesigner https://www.instagram.com/georginaherreradesigner/


MODELS:

Megan Baudry @meganbaudry https://www.instagram.com/meganbaudry/

Vienne Boucard    @vienneboucard https://www.instagram.com/vienneboucard/

Taylor Good            @t_notsogood   https://www.instagram.com/t_notsogood/

Kaitlin Hoeffner     @krhoeffner https://www.instagram.com/krhoeffner/

Noelle Manica        @noellemanica https://www.instagram.com/noellemanica/

Rebecca Mardikes @rebeccamardikes https://www.instagram.com/rebeccamardikes/

Hanno Riak              @h_riak https://www.instagram.com/h_riak/

Cherice Richmond @chericerichmond https://www.instagram.com/chericerichmond/

Victoria Strehlow   @victoriarosestrehlow https://www.instagram.com/victoriarosestrehlow/

Anna Vollet             @anna.vollett https://www.instagram.com/anna.vollett/

DIOR MAKEUP : @diormakeup https://www.instagram.com/diormakeup/

@diorkansascity https://www.instagram.com/diorkansascity/

Caro Benitez  @carobenitezn https://www.instagram.com/carobenitezn/

Ana Maria Marmolejo @annismua https://www.instagram.com/annismua/


CLAUDINA`S HAIR STUDIO

Claudia Cortez @claudinasstudio https://www.instagram.com/claudinasstudio/

         

PHOTOGRAPHERS :

Cameron Story  @cameronstory.photo https://www.instagram.com/cameronstory.photo/

VIDEOGRAPHERS:

Jerame Gray @jerame_gray https://www.instagram.com/jerame_gray/

Josh Rizer @joshuarizer https://www.instagram.com/joshuarizer/

Kyle Souryasack @donnie_gato https://www.instagram.com/donnie_gato/

LOCATION :

Kansas City Museum @kansascitymuseum https://www.instagram.com/kansascitymuseum/


NETWORK CHANEL:

Fashion News Lifestyle Network @fnlnetwork https://www.instagram.com/fnlnetwork/




  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2023 by Annie Branson. Proudly created with Wix.com