Search

Günes sati Yüksel Present Planet Pop Fall / Winter Collection 2021/2022

Updated: Jun 21








PHOTOGRAPHER : Matthias Scheu @matthias_scheu_fotografie

Angelika Graf @adreamerspictures

Anika Boehringer @anika.boehringer

Stef Kraemer @stefkraemer_face.your.portrait


MODEL : Belinda Welte @b.welte

Nathalie Haussmann @nathalie_haussmann

Janine @jayjay_once

Yasmin Drysch @yasmin_drysch

Clara Katzenmarie @clara_katzenmarie

Elektra @elektra03_



DESIGNER : Günes sati Yüksel @gueness_yueksel

HEADPIECE : Günes sati Yüksel @gueness_yueksel


HMUA : Stefanie Fridel @stefanie_hair_makeupartist

Angela Salerno @angelasalerno.styling